Our Team



Our executive committee.


BOB Pautke

President and Executive Director

President & Board Chair, Connect Clermont

Board Chair, Boys & Girls Clubs of Clermont County


Sharon Fusco

Vice President

Vice President, Business Operations, Results, and Innovation, Council on Aging of Southwestern Ohio

Tom Rocklin

Vice President

Senior Technical Project Manager, Siemens PLM Software

Letitia Fulkerson

Vice President, The Promise

State Farm Agency

Jeff Weir

Vice President, Programs

Superintendent, Clermont County Educational Services Center

Sheila Hinton

Vice President, Match

Executive Director, YMCA of Greater Cincinnati



Kevin Barber

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Barber PR and Communications, APR



Chairs of other committees.


LEAD Recruit

Brandon Christin

2016 LEAD Classic


Call to LEAD

Aaron Adams

2017 LEAD Classic

Katie Brass

2018 LEAD Classic


LEAD Promise Fair

Jessica Petre

2016 LEAD Classic

LEAD Stewardship

Monika Royal-Fischer

2017 LEAD Classic


LEAD Logistics

Steve Pegram

2017 LEAD Classic

Maura Gray

2016 LEAD Classic


LEAD Curriculuum

Jennifer Wilcox

2016 LEAD Classic